Decoration

There are 5 products.
  • Brut - candle holder concrete Gone's Brut - candle holder concrete Gone's
    Available
    Brut - tealight holder
    BRP

    Method for the ‘Brut’ range: take one red balloon. Or blue for that matter. Push another one inside and inflate it. Fill it with concrete. Here is where it starts to get complicated: explosions can sometimes happen! Why not just leave it to Gone’s.

    28,00 €
  • Brut - photophore Brut - photophore
    Available
    Brut - tealight holders x3
    BRP

    Method for the ‘Brut’ range: take one red balloon. Or blue for that matter. Push another one inside and inflate it. Fill it with concrete. Here is where it starts to get complicated: explosions can sometimes happen! Why not just leave it to Gone’s.

    75,00 €
  • Brut - soliflore Brut concrete Gone's Brut - soliflore Brut concrete Gone's
    Available
    Brut - stem vase
    BRS

    Method for the ‘Brut’ range: take one red balloon. Or blue for that matter. Push another one inside and inflate it. Fill it with concrete. Here is where it starts to get complicated: explosions can sometimes happen! Why not just leave it to Gone’s.

    35,00 €
  • Brut - tidy Brut concrete Gone's Brut - tidy Brut concrete Gone's
    Available
    Brut - Tidy
    BRV

    Method for the ‘Brut’ range: take one red balloon. Or blue for that matter. Push another one inside and inflate it. Fill it with concrete. Here is where it starts to get complicated: explosions can sometimes happen! Why not just leave it to Gone’s.

    45,00 €
  • Bougies parfumées concrete and natural wax Gone's Bougies parfumées concrete and natural wax Gone's
    Available
    Scented candles
    BOU

    Gone‘s for Lou Candeloun (or vice versa...). The collaboration of two brands with different know-how which come together over shared values: French-based production and respect for the environment.

    65,00 €
Accept

Site use cookies

Décoration

Il y a 5 produits.
  • Brut - photophore
    BRP

    La recette d’une gamme BRUT réussie ? Prenez un ballon de baudruche rouge. Ou bleu, peu importe. Faufilez-en un deuxième à l’intérieur et gonflez-le. Injectez du béton. C’est là que ça se corse : les explosions sont fréquentes ! Ou alors, laissez faire Gone’s.

    28,00 €
  • Brut - Composition photophores x3
    BRP

    La recette d’une gamme BRUT réussie ? Prenez un ballon de baudruche rouge. Ou bleu, peu importe. Faufilez-en un deuxième à l’intérieur et gonflez-le. Injectez du béton. C’est là que ça se corse : les explosions sont fréquentes ! Ou alors, laissez faire Gone’s.

    75,00 €
  • Brut - soliflore
    BRS

    La recette d’une gamme BRUT réussie ? Prenez un ballon de baudruche rouge. Ou bleu, peu importe. Faufilez-en un deuxième à l’intérieur et gonflez-le. Injectez du béton. C’est là que ça se corse : les explosions sont fréquentes ! Ou alors, laissez faire Gone’s.

    35,00 €
  • Brut - Videpoche
    BRV

    La recette d’une gamme BRUT réussie ? Prenez un ballon de baudruche rouge. Ou bleu, peu importe. Faufilez-en un deuxième à l’intérieur et gonflez-le. Injectez du béton. C’est là que ça se corse : les explosions sont fréquentes ! Ou alors, laissez faire Gone’s.

    45,00 €
  • Bougies parfumées
    BOU

    Gone’s pour Lou Candeloun ( ou l’inverse à voir… ). L’alliance de deux marques aux savoir-faire distincts qui se retrouvent autour de valeurs communes : le made in France et le respect de l’environnement.

    65,00 €
Accept

Site use cookies